129th Annual Dinner and Business Awards

The Sacramento Metro Chamber celebrated its 129th Annual Dinner and Business Awards on January 19th, 2024.

We had the honor of recognizing several distinguished businesses and business leaders.

Meet our 2023 winners

This year’s Annual Dinner & Business Awards honors exemplary businesses and leaders in the Sacramento region through prestigious awards such as the Sacramentan of the Year, Businessman and Businesswoman of the Year, Young Professional of the Year and Business Hall of Fame Awards. Join us in celebrating these distinguished business award winners.

Sacramentan of the Year

Garry Maisel
Western Health Advantage

Businessman of the Year

David Lowe

Businesswoman of the Year

Allison Otto
Otto Construction, Inc.

Entrepreneur of the Year

Mark Haney
The Growth Factory & The Mark Haney Show

Entrepreneur of the Year

Tiffani Scott

Al Geiger Memorial Award

Mayor Pro Tem Quirina Orozco
Sacramento County District Attorney’s Office & West Sacramento City Council

Small Business of the Year

The Sacramento Observer

Centennial Business Hall of Fame

United Way California Capital Region

MetroEDGE Young Professional of the Year

Dr. Nkiruka Catherine Ohaegbu
Capitol Impact

Presenting Sponsor

Platinum Sponsors

UC Davis

Gold Sponsors

Media Partner