The Sacramento Metro Chamber Board of Directors

The Sacramento Metro Chamber Board of Directors includes leaders from the region’s top organizations, including small to large businesses, spanning a wide range of industries.

Their volunteer leadership and guidance help make the Metro Chamber one of the most influential chambers in the country, enabling success in advocacy and initiatives which benefit our membership and the entire Capital Region.

2024 Board of Directors Executive Committee

Keri Thomas
Sutter Health

Vice Chair
Ariel Roblin

2nd Vice Chair
Kasey Cotulla
Delta Print Group

Past Chair
Darrell Teat
Safety Center

Alexis Fitzpatrick
SAFE Credit Union

Legal Counsel
Jennifer Madden 
Delfino Madden O’Malley Coyle Koewler LLP

President & CEO
Robert Heidt, Jr.
Sacramento Metro Chamber

Jennifer Ablog

Jennifer Ablog
Kaiser Permanente

Nancy Brodovsky

Chelsea (Minor) Carbahal
The Raley’s Companies

Dion Dwyer

Dion Dwyer
MMS Strategies

Cassandra Jennings
St. Hope

Laura Lewis

Clay Nutting

Clay Nutting

Jay Robinson
Kaiser Permanente

Colleen Spitz
Bicker, Castillo, Fairbanks & Spitz Public Affairs

Erica Taylor
Golden 1

2024 Board of Directors

Michael Ault
Downtown Sacramento Partnership  

Katherine Bardis
Bardis Homes Inc

Angela Basi
Ernst & Young

Becky Beland McNaught
Sacramento Kings

Christine Braziel Mahon

Monique Brown
Growth Factory

Jita Buño
UC Davis Health

James Corless

Mitzy Edgecomb

Janlynn Fleener
Downey Brand LLP

Jeroen Gerrese
Sheraton Grand Sacramento

Joshua Green
Sky River Casino

Cathy Gunther

Chet Hewitt
Sierra Health Foundation

Brian King
Los Rios Community College District

Scott Kingston
Turton Commercial Real Estate

David Koenig

Mariah Lichtenstern
DiverseCity Ventures

Alison MacLeod
KP Public Affairs

Robert McWhorter

Nikky Mohanna
Mohanna Development Co.

Stephanie Riley

Scott Robertson
Tri Counties Bank

Scott Rose
Runyon Saltzman Inc.

Robynne Rose-Haymer
Capitol Impact LLC

Mabel Salon
UC Davis

Josh San Souci

Tiffani Scott
Paratransit Inc.

Kevin Sexton
Retirement Security Centers

Charles Sharp
PRIDE Industries

Andrew Skanchy
Downey Brand

Brad Squires
Social Venture Partners of Sacramento

Mike Testa
Visit Sacramento

Lee Thomsen
Sacramento County Day School

Shelley Wetton
Five Star Bank

Dr. Luke Wood
California State University, Sacramento

Interested in joining our board?