The Sacramento Metro Chamber Board of Directors includes leaders from the region’s top organizations, from small to large businesses, spanning a wide range of industries. Their volunteer leadership and guidance help make the Metro Chamber one of the most influential chambers in California, enabling success in activities and initiatives which benefit our membership and the entire Sacramento region.


Chair 2018
Chris Delfino
Delfino Madden O’Malley Coyle Koewler LLP

1st Vice Chair
Alex Taghavian
Capitol Impact

2nd Vice Chair
Ann Madden Rice
UC Davis Health Systems

Immediate Past Chair
Trish Rodriguez
Kaiser Permanente

President & CEO
Amanda Blackwood
Sacramento Metro Chamber

Dave Roughton
SAFE Credit Union

Vice Chair, Arden Arcade Business Council
Rob Ford
Ames-Grenz Insurance Services, Inc.

Vice Chair, Economic Development & Entrepreneurship
Terry Harvego
Harvego Enterprises

Vice Chair, Marketing & Communications
Gordon Fowler
3fold Communications

Vice Chair, Membership
Erica Taylor
The Golden 1 Credit Union

Vice Chair, Programs & Events
Stacy McAfee
University of the Pacific

Vice Chair, Public Policy
Ed Manning
KP Public Affairs

Member At-Large
Gayle Garbolino-Mojica
Placer County Office of Education

Member At-Large
Nicole Howard

Member At-Large
Patrick Mulvaney
Mulvaney’s B&L

Member At-Large
Beverly (Babs) Sandeen, Ph.D.
Yolo Community Foundation

Chair, Metro Chamber Foundation
Michael Smith

Chair, Metro EDGE
Christine Mahon
Associate General Contractors of California

Chair, Metro PAC
Marko Mlikotin
River City Communications

Legal Counsel
David Diepenbrock
Diepenbrock Elkin Gleason LLP


Naaz Alikhan: Williams+Paddon Architects+Planners Inc.
Christine Ault: Ault Communications Services
David Brennan: CBRE, Inc.
Michael Broughton, Blanket Marketing Group
Carol Burger: Burger Rehabilitation Systems
Michael Cahill: Seimens Industry, Inc.
Andrea Clark: Downey Brand LLP
Grant Deary: Nor-Cal Beverage, Inc.
Kierstan DeLong, Edelman
David Dess: VSP
Kari Dohn Decker, JPMorgan Chase
Charles Dukes, Clear Channel
Dave Gordon: Sacramento County Office of Education
Darrin Gross: 
Sacramento Kings
Chuck Hack: 
Holly Harper: Sutter Health
Anthony Hernandez:
Jacobs Engineering
Chris Holben: 
Runyon Saltzman, Inc.
Tony Lopez: 
PRIDE Industries
Kevin McCarl: 
Moss Adams
Maureen McKennan:
UC Davis Medical Center
Chris Milligan: 
Consolidated Communications
Tim Murphy: 
Sacramento Regional Builders Exchange
Margie Namba: 
Granite Construction, Inc.
Steve Perez: 
Sacramento State
Dan Ramos: Ramco Enterprises

Jeanne Reaves: Jeanne Reaves Consulting
Kim Rhinehelder: Eskaton Foundation
Gabe Ross: Los Rios Community College District
Mabel Salon: UC Davis
Jason Saslow: Five Star Bank
Tracey Schaal: Power Inn Alliance
Bruce Scheidt: Kronick, Moskovitz, Tiedemann & Girard
Bob Swanson: Boutin Jones Inc.
Virginia Varela: Golden Pacific Bank
Megan Vincent: Pacific Coast Building Products
Kenneth Wenham: Roebbelen Construction Management Services
Leigh White: KXTL FOX40
Liz Wolfe: Dignity Health
Bill Yee: Western Contract Business Interiors


Cathy Aguirre: President & CEO: Sacramento Hispanic Chamber
Michael Ault: Executive Director: Downtown Sacramento Partnership
Azizza Davis-Goines: President & CEO: Sacramento Black Chamber of Commerce
Bonnie Ferreira: CEO: American Leadership Forum
Pat Fong-Kushida: President & CEO: Sacramento Asian-Pacific Chamber
Mike Testa: President & CEO: Visit Sacramento
Bill Mueller: Chief Executive: Valley Vision
Sergey Terebkov: President: Slavic American Chamber of Commerce